TOUR DATES

Date

Location

Venue | Tickets

Friday, Nov 12

Ipswich

Ipswich Civic Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Nov 13

Beaudesert

The Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, Nov 23

Wyong

The Art House

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Nov 24

Blue Mountains

Blue Mountains Theatre And Community Hub

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Nov 25

Newcastle

Newcastle Civic Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Nov 26

Sydney

The State Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Nov 27

Sydney

The State Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Dec 10

Canberra

Canberra Theatre Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Dec 11

Camden

Camden Civic Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Dec 17

Tweed Heads

Twin Towns Services Club

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Dec 18

Caloundra

The Events Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Feb 4

Penrith

Panthers Penrith

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Feb 5

Mackay

Mackay Entertainment & Convention Centre (MECC)

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, Feb 8

Upwey

Burrinja Cultural Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Feb 9

Kyneton

Kyneton Town Hall

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Feb 10

Bendigo

The Capital

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Feb 11

Warragul

West Gippsland Arts Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Feb 12

Narre Warren

Bunjil Place

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Apr 29

Perth

Crown Perth

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, May 5

Coffs Harbour

C.ex Coffs

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, May 7

Port Macquarie

Glasshouse Port Macquarie

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Jul 29

Melbourne

The Palms

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Jul 30

Melbourne

The Palms

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Aug 6

Warrnambool

Lighthouse Theatre Warrnambool

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, Nov 29

Brisbane

Brisbane Powerhouse

7:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Nov 30

Brisbane

Brisbane Powerhouse

7:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Dec 1

Brisbane

Brisbane Powerhouse

7:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Dec 2

Brisbane

Brisbane Powerhouse

7:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Dec 3

Brisbane

Brisbane Powerhouse

5:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Sunday, Dec 4

Brisbane

Brisbane Powerhouse

7:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, Dec 6

Brisbane

Brisbane Powerhouse

5:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Dec 7

Brisbane

Brisbane Powerhouse

7:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Dec 8

Brisbane

Brisbane Powerhouse

7:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Dec 9

Brisbane

Brisbane Powerhouse

7:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Dec 10

Brisbane

Brisbane Powerhouse

7:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Sunday, Dec 11

Brisbane

Brisbane Powerhouse

7:30 pm

Buy Tickets

⚑ denotes show is part of a festival.
Visit official ticket agent or alist.com.au for more info.