TOUR DATES

Date

Location

Venue | Tickets

Wednesday, Apr 14

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Apr 15

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Apr 16

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Apr 17

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Sunday, Apr 18

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

6:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Apr 22

Noosa

The J Noosa

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Apr 23

Redcliffe

Redcliffe Entertainment Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Apr 24

Logan

Logan Entertainment Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Apr 30

Darwin

Darwin Entertainment Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, May 1

Wollongong

Anita's Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, May 5

Kalamunda

Kalamunda Performing Arts Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, May 6

Perth ⚑

Regal Theatre

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, May 7

Perth ⚑

Regal Theatre

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, May 8

Perth ⚑

Regal Theatre

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, May 13

Sydney ⚑

Enmore Theatre

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, May 14

Sydney ⚑

Enmore Theatre

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, May 15

Sydney ⚑

The Concourse Chatswood

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Sunday, May 16

Sydney ⚑

The Concourse Chatswood

6:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, May 21

Canberra

Canberra Theatre Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, May 22

Albury

Commercial Club Albury

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Jun 4

Ipswich

Ipswich Civic Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Jun 5

Beaudesert

The Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Jun 25

Byron Bay

Byron Community Centre and Byron Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Jul 2

Camden

Camden Civic Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Jul 9

Swan Hill

Swan Hill Town Hall Performing Arts and Conference Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Jul 10

Mildura

Mildura Arts Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Jul 29

Blue Mountains

Blue Mountains Theatre And Community Hub

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Jul 30

Wyong

The Art House

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Jul 31

Newcastle

Newcastle Civic Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

⚑ denotes show is part of a festival.
Visit official ticket agent or alist.com.au for more info.